LANRESC

DIRECTORIO

Eric Zenón

ricze@hotmail.com

LANRESC

Karina Esqueda

karina.esqueda@ccgss.org

CCGS

Luis Méndez

luis.mendez@itson.edu.mx; lmendezb@asu.edu

ITSON

Rodrigo Garza

rgarza@ciencias.unam.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Rodolfo Rioja Nieto

rrioja@ciencias.unam.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Xavier Chiappa

xcc@ciencias.unam.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Leticia Arena

arena.leticia@gmail.com

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Laura Vidal

laurae.vidal@ciencias.unam.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Gabriela Rodriguez

gabyrod@gmail.com

UAY-QUIMICA-UNAM

Paulo Salles A. de Almeida

psallesa@iingen.unam.mx

UAY-LIPC-UNAM

Alec Torres

atorresf@iingen.unam.mx

UAY-LIPC-UNAM

Gabriela Medellín

gmedellinm@iingen.unam.mx

UAY-LIPC-UNAM

José López

jlopezgo@iingen.unam.mx

UAY-LIPC-UNAM

Bernardo Figueroa

bfigueroae@iingen.unam.mx

UAY-LIPC-UNAM

Ma. Eugenia Allende

mallendea@iingen.unam.mx

UAY-LIPC-UNAM

Irina Ize Lema

iizel@iingen.unam.mx

LANRESC

Alejandra Prieto Davó

alejandra.prietodavo@gmail.com

UAY-QUIMICA-UNAM

Elsa Noreña Barroso

enorena@unam.mx

UAY-QUIMICA-UNAM

Edgar Torres Irineo

edgar.torres82@gmail.com; etorresir@conacyt.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Gabriela Mendoza

gaballito@gmail.com

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Carlos Rosas Vázquez

crv@ciencias.unam.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Zulia Sánchez Mejía

zuliamsm@gmail.com

ITSON

Maite Mascaró Miquelajáuregui

mmm@ciencias.unam.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Cristina Pascual Jimenez

pascual.cristina@gmail.com

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Fernando Nuno Simoes Dias Marques

ns@ciencias.unam.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Mercedes Andrade

mercedes.andrade@ccgss.org

CCGS

Véronique Sophie Avila Foucat

savila_1@yahoo.com.mx

IIE-UNAM

David Bonilla Vargas

dbonilla@iiec.unam.mx

IIE-UNAM

Rosario Pérez Espejo

rosarioperezespejo@gmail.com

IIE-UNAM

Jorge Herrera Silveira

jorge.herrera@cinvestav.mx

CINVESTAV-Mérida

María Leopoldina Aguirre Macedo

leopoldina.aguirre@cinvestav.mx

CINVESTAV-Mérida

Victor Manuel Vidal Martínez

vvidal@mda.cinvestav.mx

CINVESTAV-Mérida

Agustín Breña Naranjo

jbreanan@ii.unam.mx

UAY-LIPC-UNAM

Christian Appendini Albrechtesn

CAppendiniA@iingen.unam.mx

UAY-LIPC-UNAM

Jorge Euán Ávila

jorge.euan@cinvestav.mx

CINVESTAV-Mérida

Sara Morales Ojeda

sara.morales@cinvestav.mx

CINVESTAV-Mérida

Claudia Teutli Hernández

teutliclaudia@gmail.com

CINVESTAV-Mérida

Gemma Franklin

gfranklin@iingen.unam.mx

LANRESC

Roger Pacheco Castro

RPacheco@iingen.unam.mx

LANRESC

Rodrigo García Morales

rodrigo.garcia@ccgs.mx

CCGS

Agustín Robles Morúa

aroblesm@asu.edu

ITSON

Ariadna Sánchez Arteaga

ariadnasa@ciencias.unam.mx

UAY-CIENCIAS-UNAM

Gustavo Fimbres Weihs

gustavo.fimbres@itson.edu.mx

ITSON